New Cumberland Police Department
1120 Market Street, New Cumberland, PA

Police Department


For All EMERGENCIES
Please Call 911

6 + 6 =

Answer math problem before submitting form.

Police Contact List

Name Position Serving Since Email
Joseph Spadaccino Chief of Police 1994 spadaccino@newcumberlandborough.com
Caroline Weber Sergeant 2012 weber@newcumberlandborough.com
William Weaver Corporal 1990 weaver@newcumberlandborough.com
Brian Nailor Patrolman 1991 nailor@newcumberlandborough.com
Brian Staley Patrolman 2001 staley@newcumberlandborough.com
Zechariah Seilhamer Patrolman 2016 seilhamer@newcumberlandborough.com
Jeff Freeze Patrolman 2006 freeze@newcumberlandborough.com
Michael Bowen Patrolman 2010 bowen@newcumberlandborough.com
Cody Vickroy Patrolman 2015 cvickroy@newcumberlandborough.com
Diane Yanich Administrative Assistant 2010 dyanich@newcumberlandborough.com